Calendar

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tours
 
 
Tours
 
Sales
»
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Sales
»
 
 
Tours
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Sales
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Tours
 
 
Special Events
 
 
Tours
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours

1

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

View Details

2

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

View Details

3

Nov

Behind-The-Scenes Sales Tour

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

View Details

5

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

View Details

6

Nov

2019 November Breeding Stock Sale

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

View Details

7

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

View Details

8

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

View Details

9

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

View Details

12

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

View Details

14

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

View Details

15

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

View Details

16

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

View Details

17

Nov

The Sporting Art Auction

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

View Details

The Sporting Art Auction

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

View Details

19

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

View Details

23

Nov

Girls on the Run 5k

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

View Details

26

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

View Details

28

Nov

BLUEgrass Runners - Thoroughbred Classic 5K

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

View Details

30

Nov

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

View Details