Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tours
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Simulcast
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events

3

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

View Details

6

Mar

Friday Night Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

View Details

7

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

View Details

10

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

View Details

13

Mar

Friday Night Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

View Details

14

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

View Details

17

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

View Details

19

Mar

Backstretch Tour

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

View Details

20

Mar

Backstretch Tour

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

View Details

Friday Night Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

View Details

21

Mar

Keeneland Kids Club Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

View Details

Year-Round Tours

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

View Details

23

Mar

Seasonal Job Fair

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

View Details

24

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

View Details

26

Mar

Backstretch Tour

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

View Details

27

Mar

Backstretch Tour

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

View Details

Friday Night Handicapping Contest

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

View Details

28

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

View Details

31

Mar

Year-Round Tours

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

View Details