Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Library Events
 
Tours
 
 
 
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Special Events
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Special Events
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tours
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events

3

Dec

Keeneland Library Lecture Series - Spectacular Bid: The Last Superhorse of the Twentieth Century

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

View Details

7

Dec

YMCA Reindeer Ramble

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

View Details

10

Dec

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

View Details

11

Dec

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

View Details

12

Dec

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

View Details

13

Dec

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

View Details

14

Dec

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

View Details

17

Dec

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

View Details

18

Dec

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

View Details

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

View Details

19

Dec

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

View Details

20

Dec

Holiday Tea at Keene Place

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

View Details

21

Dec

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

View Details

28

Dec

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

View Details

31

Dec

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

View Details